Merry Christmas!

This time of year can get hectic. My better half is currently up to her eyebrows in cookie dough while dozens of adorable snowflake shaped gingerbread adorn the kitchen countertops, and I’ve spent the evening cleaning the house ready for weekend entertaining.

I’ve stopped leaving the office at lunchtime for fear of being trampled by the hoards of slightly crazed looking shoppers and instead I’m using the time to get everything finished before I take a few very welcome weeks off.

With everything that goes on at this time of year, workshop time will be off the agenda until after Christmas so the blog will be quiet for a week or so as well.

I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my readers Merry Christmas, and safe travelling for those not staying at home during the holidays.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

