Clamping the clamp racks

I found a picture from when I was making the clamp racks that I thought I’d share. Not because they were anything fancy, but just because I like the circular nature of it all. I needed clamps to be able to build a clamp rack, and if I wasn’t building a clamp rack I may not have needed clamps, so wouldn’t have needed storage for clamps…and so it goes in a circle until all of our heads hurt 🙂

These green aluminium guys were from supercheapauto in Australia, and I’ve found them to be much better than the inside corner clamps you so often see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

