No, I haven’t forgotten you!

It’s just been a very busy month and a bit. A couple of things have kept me very busy so workshop time has been scarce. I’ve got an extra day off work today but after an hour at the gym and tackling the long-neglected garden I’m more than a little worn out. I’ve managed to make a couple of clamp racks and put some more time in cleaning up some chisels, but I think that’s about it for the day.

I’ve still got a few things I’ve done and not taken photos for so hope to get them up soon, and over the next few weeks I hope to get a bit more time to finish a few projects so hopefully you’ll see a few more posts going forward.

Leave a Reply

