Bits and Pieces

I had some time Saturday to potter in the workshop, but not enough to get anything set up to work on the bench before I would have had to clean it up again. Instead I started sorting the chaos that is my shelves into something I can use. I’m not sure how long it will stay this way but it’s a start. My better half’s labelmaker again came in handy. I’ve still got about 20 of these little storage bins left so there’s more work to be done at some point. At least this way I should be able to find most things, where before the majority of this stuff was piled on top of the shelf in a jumble.

Leave a Reply

