Solving the clamp storage issue

I bought some clamps on sale the other week and my better half was going to give them to me for Christmas, but she came up with a better idea so I ended up buying them for myself. Not a problem, 50% off Irwin Quickgrips isn’t a bad little deal.

I finally pulled them out of the box and went to put them in the workshop this afternoon, and hit upon a solution for my ongoing clamp storage issues. I’ve been meaning to build a rack for them for months, but what is a clamp rack but a series of rails that you can clip them onto?

Of course, the minute I was finished I started waiting for a lightbulb to blow….

One thought on “Solving the clamp storage issue

Leave a Reply

