More rust, no hunting though!

I saw a fellow forum user post about something a while back and noticed his bench picture had a bunch of tools similiar to a mitre square I had picked up. I offered to trade it to him in exchange for a few bits and pieces of his choosing so he could complete the set, and we finally got around to it this week. I’ve still got to get to the post office and send my part, but this is what I got from him. I’m looking forward to getting it restored and a few items will come in very handy – the large chisel, the large square and the nail pulls in particular.

Leave a Reply

